The Central University of Kerala Calendar, Courses, Faculty Details

by Coachingkaro Admission 05. October 2016 CENTRAL UNIVERSITY 0

About university

The Central university of Kerala established into being in 2009 by the Act of central university 2009 (Act  No. 25 of 2009). The University is establish on the noble perception of a ‘caring wisdom’ and is accompany  by the soaring ideals of academic and social pledge, moral constancy and cerebral and divine enlightenment, as reflected in its vision statement.

The central university of kerala campus (Tejaswini Hills) is located at Periye, Kasaragod on the 310 acres of land allotted by the Govt. of Kerala in 2012.

The University also opened two Centers, the Main Center at Thiruvananthapuram, contribution  an unified BA-MA Programme in International Relations and the Law Campus at Thiruvalla.

The Central University of Kerala Academic calendar

University provide all academic calendar for all courses :-

The Central University of Kerala

The Central University of Kerala Courses:-

University provide all UG and PG courses details:-

B.A. International Relations

M.A. Hindi and Comparative Literature

M.Sc. Animal Science

M.Sc. Genomic Science

Msc.Bio chemistrty & Molecular Biology

M.Sc. Plant Science

M.A. Economics

M.A. International Relations and Politics

M.A English and Comparative Literature

M.A Linguistics & Langugae Technology

M.Sc. Physics

.M.Sc. Chemistry

M.Sc. Mathematics

M.Sc. Computer Science

M.Sc. Environmental Science

Law (LLM)


Ph.D. in Animal Science

Ph.D. in Genomic Science

Ph.D. in Biochemistrty & Molecular Biology

Ph.D. in Economics

Ph.D. in International Relations

Ph.D. in Physics

Ph.D. in English and Comparative Literature

Ph.D. in Plant Science

Ph.D. in Chemistry

The Central University of Kerala Faculty

 Dr. V. L. Chopra
Honorable Chancellor
Central University of Kerala

Prof.(Dr). G. Gopa kumar

Vice Chancellor of Central University

Dr.Amruth G.Kumar

Dean Students’  Welfare

Dr. Vincent Mathew

School of Physical Sciences

Prof.(Dr). M Dasan

Dean(School of Languages and Comparative Literature)

Prof. (Dr). K.C Baiju

HoD(School of Economics)

Prof.John Stephen Moolakkattu

School of Social Sciences

Prof. (Dr). T. Dennis Thomas

Dean(School of Biological Sciences)